Customer hotline:
Phone +49 (0) 7457-94630-40
Fax. +49 (0) 7457-94630-41
Email: info@maranos.de
Available: Mon-Fri 08:00-16:00

accounting
Phone +49 (0) 7457-94630-42
Fax. +49 (0) 7457-94630-41
Email: Buchhaltung@maranos.de
Function: Accounting, invoice inquiries

Luca Marano
Phone +49 (0) 7457-94630-44
Fax. +49 (0) 7457-94630-41

Email: Luca.Marano@maranos.de
Function: Managing Director · Purchasing · Technical Support
Languages: German, Italian


Dipl. Ing. Caroline Gerardon
Phone +49 (0) 7457-94630-43
Fax. +49 (0) 7457-94630-41
Email: C.Gerardon@maranos.de
Function: electrical engineering programming IT
Languages: German, English, French, Italian

 

Gionatan Passantino
Phone +49 (0) 7457-94630-43
Fax. +49 (0) 7457-94630-41
Email: G.Passantino@maranos.de
Function: Technical Support · Sales · Logistics · Export
Languages ​​: German, Italian

 

Christian Hansel
Phone +49 (0) 7457-94630-43
Fax. +49 (0) 7457-94630-41
Email: C.Hansel@maranos.de
Function: Technical Support · Sales · IT · Customer Service
Languages: German, English, Italian

Fabian Smoothhair
Phone +49 (0) 7457-94630-40
Fax. +49 (0) 7457-94630-41
Email: F.Glatthaar@maranos.de
Function : Warehouse · EDP · Sales
Languages: German, English

Gennaro Marano
Phone +49 (0) 7457-94630-40
Fax. +49 (0) 7457-94630-41
Email: G.Marano@maranos.de
Function: warehouse